Cosplay New Zealand
Hi there! This forum has now moved over to Facebook. You can find us by searching for 'Cosplay New Zealand', or going to https://www.facebook.com/groups/cosplaynewzealand/

We'll see you there.
Cosplay New Zealand
Hi there! This forum has now moved over to Facebook. You can find us by searching for 'Cosplay New Zealand', or going to https://www.facebook.com/groups/cosplaynewzealand/

We'll see you there.
Cosplay New Zealand
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RulesRules  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Jane From Disney's Tarzan and her hair

View previous topic View next topic Go down
MessageAuthor
Post By mightydelemma. 27/12/08, 01:49 pm

Ok so I've Worn a few wig in my time and though I'm not an expert I'm not totally knew. how ever I've never had to put one up before.
my issue is this I'm a girl who usually has very short hair and short wigs has never been aproblem but of late i've had and attack of the hippy notion and been growing it, its Long enough that should i dye it from its BLEACH blond to a medium brown, i can put it up in Janes little bun with bangs (depending on if i'm being deshiveled).
my issue is should i dye and use my own hair or should i find a wig and if so whats the best way to make sure that none of my hair falls out.
my bigest issue is that my hair is so blond that when i dye it the dye runs out fast but i dont wana leave it to the last minute to dye it so the colour is in

Last edited by mightydelemma on 30/01/09, 08:48 am; edited 1 time in total
mightydelemma
mightydelemma
Ultimatum

Number of posts : 212
Transforms into : with your mom
Registration date : 2008-12-27

Jane From Disney's Tarzan and her hair Vide
Back to top Go down
http://www.maddragon.deviantart.com

Re: Jane From Disney's Tarzan and her hair
Post By Guest. 28/12/08, 01:09 am