Cosplay New Zealand
Hi there! This forum has now moved over to Facebook. You can find us by searching for 'Cosplay New Zealand', or going to https://www.facebook.com/groups/cosplaynewzealand/

We'll see you there.
Cosplay New Zealand
Hi there! This forum has now moved over to Facebook. You can find us by searching for 'Cosplay New Zealand', or going to https://www.facebook.com/groups/cosplaynewzealand/

We'll see you there.
Cosplay New Zealand
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  RulesRules  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Who would like to be in a Video?

View previous topic View next topic Go down
MessageAuthor
Who would like to be in a Video?
Post By KIWI IRON MAN. 05/04/15, 03:07 am

Hi Guys,

I'm a newbie with a big question. If you could, would you be interested in being part of a video for a good cause? We want people on mass to take part in a video, to be confirmed, and we need the Auckland Cosplay community to help out? Why? Because we are using Superheroes to promote our message. That's why I'm here to ask, garner interest, and report back. If you know of any other forums to spread this message please let me know.

Kind regards,
Kiwi Iron Man.

KIWI IRON MAN
n00b

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2015-04-05

Who would like to be in a Video? Vide
Back to top Go down

Re: Who would like to be in a Video?
Post By Nene Lee. 05/04/15, 04:01 am

What would this include us doing? Is there a specific genre of super hero that you need? (DC, game characters etc?) and can people like myself (who is two hours away from Auckland) help out or do the people involved have to be readily available?
It otherwise sounds very intriguing and would personally love to hear more about it.
Nene Lee
Nene Lee
Soldier A

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2015-04-01

Back to top Go down

Post By KIWI IRON MAN. 05/04/15, 05:37 am