Cosplay New Zealand
Hi there! This forum has now moved over to Facebook. You can find us by searching for 'Cosplay New Zealand', or going to https://www.facebook.com/groups/cosplaynewzealand/

We'll see you there.
Cosplay New Zealand
Hi there! This forum has now moved over to Facebook. You can find us by searching for 'Cosplay New Zealand', or going to https://www.facebook.com/groups/cosplaynewzealand/

We'll see you there.
Cosplay New Zealand
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  RulesRules  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Heya~ minna! :)

View previous topic View next topic Go down
MessageAuthor
Heya~ minna! :)
Post By oujihime. 21/03/13, 01:25 am

Hello guys,

It's my first time to post so I might as well introduce myself.
This is hime - but my partner, ouji will be active as well (I am more active in forums and online than him).
Moved here in South Island - Timaru - for the job so I am wondering are there forumers from CNZ here?
I would love to meet you guys!

This year, we plan to have our own project photoshoot!
As well as, start off something really awesome!

We loved to meet people who have been well experience with crafting as well as getting an accurate cos done.

We have actually attended to this Armageddon event in CHCH and it was fun, unfortunately, we haven't attended the Day 1 since we have arrived really really late. Awesome pictures of the event in the gallery! Very Happy

I am well experienced with the quality of cosplay wigs and stuff and I can help you guys out!
Feel free to ask! :3

This is a long introduction!

Ja ne~
oujihime
oujihime
Zenbu

Number of posts : 54
Registration date : 2012-07-08

Heya~ minna! :) Vide
Back to top Go down
http://www.oujihime.com

Re: Heya~ minna! :)
Post By chiken_skratch. 21/03/13, 01:32 am